Events

 

Fri, May 16, 5:30-7:30pm
OPENING RECEPTION
MG | Kathy Ruth Neal: Wood at Play
RG | Michael Gory: Luminary Animals
UG | Quilts for Kids: Selections from the 2013 Third Grade Project

 

Mon, May 19, 10:30-11:45am
New Exhibit Training for volunteers

 

Tue, May 20, 6:30pm
FILM NIGHT
The Life and Times of Frida Kahlo

 

Tue, May 27, 6:30pm
FILM NIGHT
Frida (rated R)

 

Sat, May 31, 5:00pm
EXHIBIT CLOSES – Upstairs Gallery
Quilts for Kids: Selections from the 2013 Third Grade Project

 

Tue, June 3, 10:00am
EXHIBIT OPENS – Upstairs Gallery

Summer Art Camps & Classes Begin

 

Thur, June 12, 5:30pm
Spiva Board Meeting – Vote on Bylaws
Meeting open to Spiva Members

 

Thur, June 19, 5:30-8:30pm
Third Thursday on 3rd Street
Art Competition – JB's Piano Bar

 

Sun, June 29, 5:00pm
EXHIBIT CLOSES – Upstairs Gallery

 

Tue, July 1, 10:00am
EXHIBIT OPENS – Upstairs Gallery

 

Sun, July 6, 5:00pm
EXHIBITS CLOSE
MG | Kathy Ruth Neal: Wood at Play

RG | Michael Gory: Luminary Animals